Calendar of Events

SEPTEMBER 2017

Tuesday, Sep 19
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Sep 19
12 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Sep 23
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

OCTOBER 2017

Tuesday, Oct 17
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Oct 17
12 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Oct 19
11:00 AM
State of the City
Juanita Millender-McDonald Community Center

NOVEMBER 2017

Tuesday, Nov 21
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Nov 21
12 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

JANUARY 2018

Tuesday, Jan 16
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Jan 16
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Jan 18
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

FEBRUARY 2018

Tuesday, Feb 13
10:00 AM
Business Expo
Juanita Millender-McDonald Community Center
Tuesday, Feb 20
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Feb 20
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

MARCH 2018

Thursday, Mar 15
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Mar 20
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Mar 20
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Friday, Mar 23
11:30 AM
State of the District

APRIL 2018

Tuesday, Apr 17
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Apr 17
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Wednesday, Apr 25
11:30 AM
Fashion Show
Juanita Millender-McDonald Community Center

MAY 2018

Tuesday, May 15
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, May 15
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

JUNE 2018

Tuesday, Jun 19
11:00 AM
Legislative Affairs Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Tuesday, Jun 19
12:00 Noon
Board Meeting
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Jun 21
7:30 AM
Quarterly Breakfast
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson
Thursday, Jun 28
11:30 AM
Chairman's Circle Reception
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

JULY 2018

Sunday, July 1 New Fiscal Calendar Year 2018-2019
Friday, July 20 Installation & Award Luncheon
DoubleTree by Hilton Carson

To make reservations and to pay by phone for any of our events, please call 310 217-4590 or mail payment (check payable to: Carson Chamber of Commerce) to: P.O. Box 4626, Carson, CA 90749-4626. Bring Raffle Prizes, Business Cards and have fun!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT!

Contact the Chamber with your upcoming event information

Contact the Chamber with your upcoming event information